Великолепно 9,3
Оценка по 550 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 550 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Услуги 9,2
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена – качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,8
Сортировать по

Teng — Малайзия
Пара
Номер с окном
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Very good hotel
Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anna — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Excellent service
Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marshall — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Great Stay
Service, Attitude, Location
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Olga — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Great service!
Service, location, food
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kyoko — Япония
Индивидуальный путешественник
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
I had a very good time at the Hotel. Thank you.
kindly staff, comfortable room and Spa
It was great. I am going to stay again sometime soon.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sze — Сингапур
Пара
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Best Experience
Friendly Helpful Staff, makes you feel most welcome, food is great
Our stay in Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was absolutely fabulous. We receive a warm welcome when we reach and the staff explains to us the surrounding with a map and provided recommendation on food and shopping. The service provided by everyone in the hotel is simply better then what you will get from 5 stars hotel. Everyone here is a GEM and a star in the industry Thank you for making our stay here so enjoyable
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jeremy — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Switcharoo
Large, clean rooms with friendly staff
Essence has 2 connecting hotels that they claim are the same. We got switched from the nicer hotel and spa to d'orient. They told us it was an upgrade but after checking the prices they were identical. Our "city view" was looking at a building with an orange tarp on it. We were then told, that is what a city view of hanoi looks like. They did throw in free breakfast after we complained though. The entrance to d'orient is smaller and doesn't look like a hotel entrance, it almost felt liked they switched us because we didn't fit the image they were looking for to walk in the main doors to essence hotel and spa.
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

stella — Великобритания
Пара
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
had to walk through a shop to get to the reception
Location, kind staff, comfortable bed
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

kok — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
stay at essence hanoi hotel
service. room. professionalism.
will come back to this hotel again! best location in hanoi: ta hien street i must thank them for taking care of me as i was very sick in hanoi. very good food served here. very nice and helpful staffs
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KOK — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
You get more than you pay.
Service, Food and cleanliness
On the average, I spent 3 months in a year travelling around the region. I often choose my hotels at random, judging by comments by other travellers. Sadly, often this results in disappointments as it depends on many factors, most of them subjective. Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was a surprise to me. The hotel wasn't much one can expect upon arrival but for starters, the reception I get was surprising friendly and well mannered. We were briefed only a number of things, like their in house restaurant (impeccable for its food and service), room services, places for site seeing etc etc. You feel as if you are in a 5 stars hotel. We went to Halong Bay for the next night and regrettably, chose a lesser hotel to stay upon our return. But yet, we returned the restaurant inside Essence Hanoi for our dinner! Conclusion - I will definitely stay in this hotel, the next time I visit Hanoi. As one of the staff rightly said, you get what you paid for!!
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: