вернуться к описанию отеля

Великолепно 9,2
Оценка по 543 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 543 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,4
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена-качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,8

Kay L. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi
1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers)
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2014

Jonathan C. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Amazing food
Restaurant, location, staff
I had a lovely stay at the essense! The restaurant is one of the top rated ones in the area so was nice to stay somewhere with a lovely restaurant. the location and room was brill! Only tip is to ask for a room on a high floor maybe at the back of the hotel as I had a room on floor one over looking the street and it was quite noisy at night and in the early morning.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2014

Allan M. — Канада
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Great People in the heart of old quarter
Friendly helpful staff, excellant location and great value.
The staff went out of their way to help me with whatever request I had. The service and food was better than many 5 star rated hotels that I have stayed at in the past. I have no hesitation about recommending rhis hotel. Job well done, thank you for the great service.
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2014

phyllis C. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Decent hotel
Reception. Held our luggage while we went on our Haloing Bay Cruise. Sweet hotel employees.
Our stay was fine however not as good as we expected. ( The reviews were fantastic) we found the hotel very average. After we returned from our cruise, we were put in a room on the top floor and had to walk up a flight of stairs to get yo our room. I explained to the desk that I am moderately handicapped and they ignored this fact. We had made our reservations several day in advance and they told us that we could either take the top floor room or move us to their sister hotel ( attached and next door). The sister hotel is old and dark and we made our reservation for "The Essence Hotel, not the one next door. We were told essentially take it or leave it and they were fully booked. Will not return to this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

Wee C. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Very Pleasant Stay
Location is good, right at the heart of the old quarter where the action is. Staff is very friendly, helpful and polite. Food is very good.
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2014

Susan G. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Great stay
The staff. The location. The staff
I
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2014

Lam Y. — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
nice hotel
food, service, cleanliness
good
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2014

Sara C. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel
service, location, breakfast
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2014

Priscila S. — Бразилия
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff
Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2014

Priscila S. — Бразилия
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Excellent deal
The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: