Великолепно 9,3
Оценка по 551 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 551 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Услуги 9,2
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Цена – качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,8
Сортировать по

Fiona — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с окном
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Friendly haven in heart of old town
Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2014

Shahrizal — Сингапур
Пары
Номер с окном
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Superb location and great staff
Fantastic Staff, Great location and very clean huge room
A great welcoming smile by the staffs who are always ready to provide assistance. Great big, comfortable and clean room.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2014

Charles — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Middle of old town decent place
Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2014

Derek — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Extra helping of essence excellence
staff, food and comfort
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2014

Lee — Великобритания
Пары
Номер с окном
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Essence Hanoi Hotel
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2014

Joshua — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi
The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2014

Peter — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Excellent Hotel in good area
Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2014

Jasmine — Сингапур
Группы
Номер с окном
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Convenient location, great service!
Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2014

Ian — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Good location in the old town
Great food, location and lovely staff
A great location in the old town and very friendly - good value
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2014

Ngoc — Вьетнам
Семьи + подростки
Номер с окном
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Good location
Convinent,clean,friendly
Good
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: