Великолепно 9,3
Оценка по 550 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 550 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Услуги 9,2
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Цена – качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,8
Сортировать по

Sim — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с окном
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2014

Christopher — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2014

Carsten — Германия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2014

Ian — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
Полулюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2014

Ian — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2014

EunJung — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с окном
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2014

Nam — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2014

Shoo — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2014

Hue — Вьетнам
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2014

Joyce — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: