Великолепно 9,3
Оценка по 550 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 550 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Услуги 9,2
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Цена – качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,8
Сортировать по

Ayesha — Великобритания
Пара
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Little gem. Great value. Very central
1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sim — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с окном
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christopher — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Carsten — Германия
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ian — Великобритания
Семья с подростками
Полулюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ian — Великобритания
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

EunJung — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с окном
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nam — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shoo — Сингапур
Группа
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hue — Вьетнам
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: