Великолепно 9,3
Оценка по 550 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 550 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Услуги 9,2
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена – качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,8
Сортировать по

Valerie — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Quiet Oasis in Hanoi
Every aspect of our stay was superb. The hotel has charm, the staff is incredibly attentive, the room is very clean and comfortable. It is ideally located in the old quarter, allowing easy access to historic sights, shopping, and good food. The breakfast buffet provided by the hotel was delicious. We were cared for like family. Val & Norm, Canada
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2016

CHIDCHANOK — Таиланд
Группа
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Excellent location and friendly staff
9pax, got the upgraded room. The staff is well English-speaking, helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and big, located in the hot spot of Hanoi city. Of course, I love to come back to this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2016

Nadya — Сингапур
Группа
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016

Luke — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Julin — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2016

Wee — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер с окном
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2016

Allan — Вьетнам
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2016

Mikhail — Россия
Пара
Deluxe Window Room
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2016

Huong — Швеция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2016

michelle — Австралия
Пара
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: