arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Великолепно 9,2
Оценка по 536 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 536 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,4
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена-качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,8

Gerald S.
Соединенные Штаты
03 февраля 2016
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.

Melissa A.
Соединенные Штаты
18 января 2016
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi

Emre K.
Канада
11 января 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.

Vinh L.
Вьетнам
24 декабря 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff

Stewart H.
Великобритания
22 декабря 2015
Honeymoon part 2
Location

Jess C.
Австралия
14 декабря 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi

Mary K.
Соединенные Штаты
02 декабря 2015
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.

Matthew B.
Великобритания
22 ноября 2015
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.

Stephen M.
Великобритания
20 ноября 2015
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!

Paul E.
Австралия
16 ноября 2015
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.