вернуться к описанию отеля

Великолепно 9,2
Оценка по 543 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 543 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,4
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена-качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,8

peter R. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2016

katy R. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2016

Salley J. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2016

Richard L. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2016

Gerald S. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2016

Melissa A. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2016

Emre K. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016

Vinh L. — Вьетнам
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2015

Stewart H. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2015

Jess C. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2015