Великолепно 9,3
Оценка по 550 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 550 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Услуги 9,2
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена – качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,8
Сортировать по

Melissa — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Emre — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vinh — Вьетнам
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Stewart — Великобритания
Пара
Полулюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jess — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mary — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Matthew — Великобритания
Пара
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Stephen — Великобритания
Пара
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Paul — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Cecilia — Швеция
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Great location and staff
The location in the middle of the old quarter, the very helpful staff and the great food
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: