Великолепно 9,3
Оценка по 551 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 551 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Услуги 9,2
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена – качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,8
Сортировать по

Andrew — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с окном
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak very good English and are very helpful. It is located right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old town but is very quiet and tranquil inside. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. A bit more expensive than many of the hotels in the area but well worth it, you get value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2015

Chin — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Great Hotel with Friendly Staff
Friendly staff, good restaurant, convenient location
Essence Hotel is a wonderful place to stay in because of the friendly staff. We stayed 1 night at Essence Hanoi and 3 nights at the next door Essence D'Orient Hotel, as we were curious to know the difference. D'Orient hotel is actually an extension of Essence Hotel who bought over their next door building. So, they are essentially the same hotel, however having stayed at both hotels, our advice is to stay at Essence Hotel if you can, the difference in the hotel room price is a few bucks. The original hotel has a nicer reception area, electronic key card lock vs normal key, and the rooms do look a bit better and cleaner although facilities are the same. That being said, if you can overlook that, both wings of the hotel are great because they are manned by the same friendly staff!
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2015

Rainier — Индонезия
Группы
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
great hotel!
Friendly and informative staff, strategic location,
Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2015

Yee — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер с окном
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Super value for money
Room, food, location
This hotel is great, room is awesome, food is delicious, staff is friendly, location is good, super worth the money! Definitely will choose the same hotel if come back to Hanoi!
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2015

Alexandre — Бельгия
Пары
Номер с окном
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Outstanding service!
Caring staff, tasty breakfast, nice bathroom
Were were warmly welcomed by a drink in this perfectly located hotel. Jack, the Manager, was specially caring when I was feeling sick. He opened 2 options of rooms for us once we arrived, and offered a hot ginger honey tea to me in the room and showed sincere apology for the presence of 2 cockroaches in our 1st room by offering us a free private car back to the airport on the last day. We were so pleased to have pho every morning as breakfast too. Definitely a very good hotel in Hanoi!
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2015

Cheng — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер с окном
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Good Hotel & Service
good staff, good service and good location...
I enjoy it...
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2015

Quang — Германия
Пары
Номер с окном
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Wonderful Hotel
Great location, very kind and helpful staff, proactive friendly service
We had a very good time and the hotel offered transport w/o charge due to a booking mistake which happened on our side. We warmly recommend this hotel!
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2015

Kristen — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Полулюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Charming boutique in middle of Old Quarter
great staff, excellent location, good food!
I only stayed here one night, so I do not have a lot to say. However, my airport transfer was very nice, in a spotless Toyota SUV. Check-in was completed quickly. The hotel is right in the middle of Hanoi's bustling Old Quarter and only a 5 minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Great location!!! My room was very comfortable (Junior Suite) and had a soft bed, clean bathrooms (fully stocked with amenities), and speedy WiFi. I ate dinner at the restaurant on-site, and the food was excellent. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Extremely affordable--a great value! I wish I had stayed there longer, and wish I had returned to it rather than staying at a different hotel in Hanoi after I returned from my Halong Bay cruise.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015

Nancy — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Номер с окном
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
In the heart of the old quarter
The staff, the staff, the staff !
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2015

Robyn — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Incredible staff
Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: