вернуться к описанию отеля

Великолепно 9,2
Оценка по 541 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 541 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,4
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена-качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,8

andrea K. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Great hotel
Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2015

Omer D. — Израиль
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Great hotel
Service, travel agent
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2015

sureka Y. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2015

Audrey H. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2015

Sarah J. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2015

Molly S. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2015

Yalun W. — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2015

Yuliani D. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2015

Laura W. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2015

Maddison H. — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2015