Великолепно 9,3
Оценка по 551 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 551 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Услуги 9,2
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Цена – качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,8
Сортировать по

Hj — Бруней-Даруссалам
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
awesome
location location location
Awesome
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2015

Samarth — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер с окном
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2015

Joo — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Полулюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2015

Sarah — Великобритания
Пара
Номер с окном
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2015

Mandy — Сингапур
Пара
Номер с окном
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2015

Paul — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2015

Janet — Австралия
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2015

Jacelyn — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10
beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2015

Paul — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Hanoi essence and spa
Location,staff,cleanlyness
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2015

Katie — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!
the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: