Великолепно 9,3
Оценка по 550 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 550 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Услуги 9,2
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена – качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,8
Сортировать по

Pavlos — Греция
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great value and location
Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2015

Ba — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Good location, very lovely friendly staff
staff, location, clean
Good stay, the staff is nice and helpful, good location
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015

Cu — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Great services
Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
Great experience and will go back next time for sure
Отзыв оставлен 03 марта 2015

Raewyn — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Полулюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Unbelievable customer service
Customer service, food, room
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and have to say this really was the best hotel for customer service I have ever been in. Their attention to detail is not like anything I have seen before. They also love to chat with you (if anything a little too long, but still I'm not complaining) and really know how to talk to a western tourist. Whoever trained these staff really know what they are doing, and clearly the staff enjoy their job too! That is the greatest part of it. As another reviewer stated "I want to move in here and stay forever!"
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2015

Andrew — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Номер с окном
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
A wonderful choice
location, cost, wonderful and helpful staff
This is a wonderful small hotel located in the heart of Hanoi's old town. From here one can walk to all the major tourist and historic sites in this city. We found the staff to be very helpful and courteous, and a delight to interact with. The hotel itself is very clean and well organized. Our room was very clean and funcional, yet had small flourishes such as candies and sweets as part of the upcoming Tet New Year. Many small restaurants and coffee houses are in the immediate area. The area of old town is a scene of very crowded streets and you must use caution when walking as a pedestrian. We definitely will return to this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2015

Yu — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
good location
good location, good services and clean
the staffs were very good, nice and recommended alot places for food and shopping. hotel is very clean but the shower heater not very stable. other than that, all are good!
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2015

Michael — Великобритания
Пары
Номер с окном
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel
Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
Very enjoyable
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2015

Aditya — Индия
Пары
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price
Service, Staff and Location
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2015

Warren — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Superb Stay!
Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2015

Emily — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с окном
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Fantastic hotel
Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: