arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Великолепно 9,2
Оценка по 535 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 535 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,4
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена-качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,8

Julia P.
Соединенные Штаты
17 апреля 2016
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.

Yan Y.
Гонконг
07 апреля 2016
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful

Aurelie R.
Франция
29 марта 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!

Roshan D.
Индия
20 марта 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort

peter R.
Великобритания
11 марта 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi

peter R.
Великобритания
09 марта 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter

katy R.
Великобритания
27 февраля 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.

Salley J.
Соединенные Штаты
24 февраля 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.

Richard L.
Великобритания
14 февраля 2016
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here

Gerald S.
Соединенные Штаты
03 февраля 2016
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.