вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 767 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 767 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

SOO S. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
A lovely place to stay in.
Clean, Comfortable room and Friendly staffs. We walked a lot during
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2014

Fuangyos S. — Таиланд
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Good location hotel with nice services
Service / Room / Clean
The hotel located in a walk distance to Hoan kiem Lake as well as Water Puppet Theater. Hotel is clean, english speaking staff are friendly. Only one thing that annoy me is noises from the road during my first night which I think that it's quite normal in Hanoi. In overall, I'll recommend this hotel to everyone who want to enjoy visiting this charming city.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2014

Amy A. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
It was ok, but not spectacular
Close to the lake, comfy bed, lovely room decor
- We stayed here for 3 nights before going to Halong Bay and then spent our final 2 nights in Hanoi at Art Trendy. We preferred the second location for food and general atmosphere. - The service was ok, but nothing spectacular. - The breakfast was ok, but nothing to rave about. - The bed was comfy and the room had lovely decor.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2014

Ryan T. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
convenient location, not the nicest hotel
location, nice staff, location
It was a nice location, not too far of a walk from the main areas. It looked nicer in the pictures. When we got there we paid for an "upgrade" but the room wasnt that much nicer and the elevator didnt reach the top floor so we had to walk up a flight of stairs. I thought it was a little over priced.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2014

Anthony T. — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great staff
Room / staff / location
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2014

Deepak B. — Индия
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2014

Boondee S. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2014

SIEW L. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2013

Sarah H. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2013

adam C. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: