вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 765 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 765 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Leong K. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2013

Hai L. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2013

jiri N. — Чехия
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2013

Voradeth P. — Лаос
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2013

Shankang L. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
7 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Fantastic hotel near Hoan Kiem Lake
large bathroom, centrally located, nice staff
This is the 2nd time I chose Gia Bao Grand Hotel, nice room and nice staff, I would recommend to all my friends come to Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2013

Murad S. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Friendly staff, pleasant and professional
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
The most pleasant and professional staff I've ever encountered. Savi and Twee were very attentive and provided me with great advise on where to go and what to see.
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2013

ching T. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Nice location
perfect location, friendly staff and clean room
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2013

ching T. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Comfortable Stayed
comfortable , quiet and attentive staff
My friends booked this Hotel for us. It is in the old quater.The room is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2013

ching T. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Perfect Location
Perfect location , tidy room and nice staff
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2013

Roslina A. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Great place and near the Old Quarters
friendly staff especially Ms Thuy , good english and friendly staff
ok clean and nice...the bed is comfortable .We got one light that is not qorking but when we informt he staff it was quickly rectified the next morning. The bathroom is big and well maintained . We request for extra pillows and blankets , they accomodated to our request FOC
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2013