arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 763 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 763 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8

Voradeth P.
Лаос
03 декабря 2013
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.

Shankang L.
Китай
03 декабря 2013
Fantastic hotel near Hoan Kiem Lake
large bathroom, centrally located, nice staff
This is the 2nd time I chose Gia Bao Grand Hotel, nice room and nice staff, I would recommend to all my friends come to Hanoi.

Murad S.
Австралия
02 декабря 2013
Friendly staff, pleasant and professional
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
The most pleasant and professional staff I've ever encountered. Savi and Twee were very attentive and provided me with great advise on where to go and what to see.

ching T.
Малайзия
29 ноября 2013
Nice location
perfect location, friendly staff and clean room
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel

ching T.
Малайзия
29 ноября 2013
Comfortable Stayed
comfortable , quiet and attentive staff
My friends booked this Hotel for us. It is in the old quater.The room is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel

ching T.
Малайзия
29 ноября 2013
Perfect Location
Perfect location , tidy room and nice staff
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel

Roslina A.
Сингапур
29 ноября 2013
Great place and near the Old Quarters
friendly staff especially Ms Thuy , good english and friendly staff
ok clean and nice...the bed is comfortable .We got one light that is not qorking but when we informt he staff it was quickly rectified the next morning. The bathroom is big and well maintained . We request for extra pillows and blankets , they accomodated to our request FOC

Gordon L.
Австралия
26 ноября 2013
Friendly staff, slightly less hectic part Old Qtr
Comfortable well appointed rooms, helpful and friendly staff, slightly less hectic area in Old Quarter.
Our stay at Gia Bao Grand was a positive one, rooms are smallish but well designed and appointed. The staff are excellent, provide useful advice, cheap airport transfer etc. Breakfast was average at best, but the restaraunt does great Hanoi Springrolls! I'd stay here again.

Stephen B.
Австралия
24 ноября 2013
The hotel was comfortable and the staff friendly a
Comforetable close to the old quater of the city and the staff very helpful
We enjoyed our stay however as we arrived early we were told that we could not check in until 2pm which is a problem when you are tired and have been travelling The room was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly its unfortunate that it would appear that the staff do not clean under the bed as it was filthy

Debra E.
Соединенные Штаты
13 ноября 2013
Tiny but fairly quiet room near Hoan Kiem Lake
Friendly staff, nice decorations, tasty and healthy breakfast
Other than the fact that my room was tiny, I was quite comfortable. I got a good breakfast (plenty of healthy food). The hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake, which is quite busy with people exercising in various ways in the mornings. It is also near the old quarter, which is extremely busy but can be colourful. The staff were very friendly and helpful.