Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 767 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 767 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Gordon — Австралия
Семья с подростками
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Friendly staff, slightly less hectic part Old Qtr
Comfortable well appointed rooms, helpful and friendly staff, slightly less hectic area in Old Quarter.
Our stay at Gia Bao Grand was a positive one, rooms are smallish but well designed and appointed. The staff are excellent, provide useful advice, cheap airport transfer etc. Breakfast was average at best, but the restaraunt does great Hanoi Springrolls! I'd stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Stephen — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
The hotel was comfortable and the staff friendly a
Comforetable close to the old quater of the city and the staff very helpful
We enjoyed our stay however as we arrived early we were told that we could not check in until 2pm which is a problem when you are tired and have been travelling The room was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly its unfortunate that it would appear that the staff do not clean under the bed as it was filthy
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Debra — Соединенные Штаты
Группа
Улучшенный с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Tiny but fairly quiet room near Hoan Kiem Lake
Friendly staff, nice decorations, tasty and healthy breakfast
Other than the fact that my room was tiny, I was quite comfortable. I got a good breakfast (plenty of healthy food). The hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake, which is quite busy with people exercising in various ways in the mornings. It is also near the old quarter, which is extremely busy but can be colourful. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Voradeth — Лаос
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Centrally located
Good location, easy access to shopping areas
Clean and staff friendly but speak little English. Large windows can see part of the city. Nice design interior.
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Faris — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Премьер представительского класса с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Real Value for money, huge size room, clean!
Clean,big, cheap!!
Although the entrance a bit lousy, but the room size is amazing. The price you pay for this hotel, probably you only get YMCA type in Yangon! Hotel is near to lake, night market, restaurant, no complaint..
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Qiao — Сингапур
Пара
Представительский люкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
excellent stay at the hotel
friendly staff, good location, large bathroom with jacuzzi
booked the presidential suite, and the jacuzzi is good. excellent staff service =)
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Victor — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Quieter part of the Old District
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Value for Money.
Not my first time staying at hotel. Stayed there countless time and will continue to stay there next time I'm in Hanoi. Great location and close to everything. Recommend it definitely.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Victor — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Awesome location. Nice friendly staff.
Great value for money. Great location. Very attentive friendly staff.
Always stayed there whenever in Hanoi. Always returned because of their hospitable staff and great location. Will continue to book and stay there in future.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Victor — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Great location very convenient.
Location, friendly staff, good value for money.
Very pleasant stay. Have stayed here numerous times already and always a satisfied customer. Especially given its value for money. Will continue to stay there next time.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Victor — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Centrally located very convenient
Great location, nice friendly staff.
Stay was pleasant. Always nice and friendly staff. Breakfast wasn't great but edible. Great location.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: