arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (762)

Бизнес-путешественники (138)

Пары (314)

Индивидуальные туристы (141)

Семьи + маленькие дети (42)

Семьи + подростки (50)

Группы (77)

Очень хорошо
8,0
По 762 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,0
Услуги
8,0
Расположение
8,6
Удобство номера
8,1
Обслуживание
8,2
Цена-качество
8,1
Питание
6,8

8,7 Amanda N.
Malaysia
24 октября 2013
Worth for money and friendly staffs.
clean, comfort, convenience
overall satisfied. good services and helpful staffs.

8 Siti R.
Singapore
24 октября 2013
A friendly-oriented hotel
The receptionists were all very helpful by going the extra miles to make our stay there as memorable as possible.

10 nguyen T.
Vietnam
17 октября 2013
Perfect choice for a smooth holiday in Hanoi
Can't beat it great location , staff and good breakfast
Always pick this hotel for business in Hanoi and always book with Agoda to get the finest offer! Great hotel location , its friendly staff and nicely breakfast is always meet our expectation . Room is extremely clean and neat , having window is a big bonus . Luxury amenities and fast internet is really great for our stay

9,7 NGUYEN C.
Vietnam
14 октября 2013
Nice and neat hotel
Great location , excellent staff and nice/clean room
A very nice hotel with its brilliant location , friendly staff ,good hotel services with daily tasty buffet breakfast , free fresh fruit in room , fast internet .. all is included in the room rate . Moreover , room has very specific decor that no other hotel has the same ,clean & tidy room , luxury amenities make this hotel is such different better compare to hotels around

6 Atsuo O.
Japan
17 октября 2013
totally nice
Location : very near the old city, Cost

8,3 Christine G.
Australia
12 октября 2013
Great value for money
Great service, great location, great value for money
During our visit to Vietnam we had a mix of 5 star and budget accommodation. The staff at this hotel are every bit as accommodating and helpful as the staff at the five stars we stayed at. The $5 upgrade saw us accomodated in a very spacious and comfortable room on the 9th floor The street is a great location for proximity to shopping and the famous lake and the neighboring bar (questionably named 'boob bar') was a fun place to have a drink and a laugh. Again, lovely, friendly staff Sitting on the footpath, watching the world go by over a mojito or two was a wonderful way to pass away a few hours - wished we had done this the first night to get a feel for the area. Highly recommended- we will stay here next time we visit and what we save, we will spend in the local shops :)

10 nguyen T.
Vietnam
07 октября 2013
Nice and clean hotel
Location , staffs , food
Nice and neat hotel with a few minutes to walk to the lake . The new bar -restaurant next door is a must try . Clean room and good breakfast , plus its great location make this hotel be the first choice for our every return to Hanoi for business . Highly recommend

6,3 Yoshiyuki I.
Japan
07 октября 2013
Neither good nor bad
Cleanliness, Kindness of staffs, Behavior of staffs
This hotel is new and clean. But there is neither good nor bad, especially. It seems the price is appropriate around 35 to 40USD, as the default.

8 siew C.
Malaysia
12 октября 2013
good location, efficient service
central location, friendly staff n clean
Great, I informed that the aircond is not cold, cant connected to wifi. .. they check n repair as soon.. good service staff

7,7 siew C.
Malaysia
12 октября 2013
great location, good service staff
near to market, friendly staff n clean
Good management skills, handle customers with good manners