вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 765 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 765 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

siew C. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
good location, efficient service
central location, friendly staff n clean
Great, I informed that the aircond is not cold, cant connected to wifi. .. they check n repair as soon.. good service staff
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2013

nguyen T. — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Nice and clean hotel
Location , staffs , food
Nice and neat hotel with a few minutes to walk to the lake . The new bar -restaurant next door is a must try . Clean room and good breakfast , plus its great location make this hotel be the first choice for our every return to Hanoi for business . Highly recommend
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2013

Yoshiyuki I. — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Neither good nor bad
Cleanliness, Kindness of staffs, Behavior of staffs
This hotel is new and clean. But there is neither good nor bad, especially. It seems the price is appropriate around 35 to 40USD, as the default.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2013

Kwok L. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
it's nice. The foods are good and cheap.
The staff is very nice. The room have a good condition and very clean. Finally, the hotel service is good.
The hotel manager Mr. Savi is very nice. He have a good communication in English. He introduced many good place to us. And he brought us to have lunch and dinner. And he brought us to join a wedding. I am happy to meet him.
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2013

nguyen T. — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Perfect hotel , 5 star hotel quality
Great location , excellent staff and cleanliness
Good hotel as always . Centrally location , friendly staff . Very clean hotel and room . A fews step to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter . Luxury room amenitiés and qualified buffet breakfast . They has just open a bar / restaurant just next to hotel - Good cocktails and food . They have 20 % discount for opening and that is really work
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2013

nguyen T. — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Perfect hotel as always , 5 star standard
Great location , excellent staff , room is spacious and clean
Perfect stay as always .Room has window and Air-conditioner runs well . Very clean hotel and room . Breakfast is improved alot compare to our previous stay . Staffs are more than polite and helpful . This is the first choice of hotel in Hanoi always . Highly recommend
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2013

Victor L. — Канада
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Nice comfortable good price
nice comfortable good value
Stay was nice. staff very friendly and helpful. Originally booked at the newer location but moved us to the older location down the street. Overal everything was OK.
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2013

Kelly L. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
good,nice
fast internet,good service,friendly staff
when first day i reached there,staff was very friendly and location very good to near Hoan Kiem lake and old quarter...When we book halong bay tour,hotel staff will let me know the price and find the best one for me...Im very happy to stay at Gia bao hotel...If travel to Hanoi i still will choose Gia Bao Hotel...
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2013

Chew H. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
enjoyable and relax
Friendly Staffs, location is near to places of interest
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2013

PATRICK R. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
very nice staff. knows good english
very nice staff, teaches you how to go to the place you like, give reminders abt the area
It was a very good stay considering the price of the room. The staff can converse in english very well. They gave us a map of the city and every time we ask them about the places we want to go, they tell us. They even gave us reminders when we were going to the night market
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2013