Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 767 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 767 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Chew — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
enjoyable and relax
Friendly Staffs, location is near to places of interest
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PATRICK — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
very nice staff. knows good english
very nice staff, teaches you how to go to the place you like, give reminders abt the area
It was a very good stay considering the price of the room. The staff can converse in english very well. They gave us a map of the city and every time we ask them about the places we want to go, they tell us. They even gave us reminders when we were going to the night market
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JOU-HSUAN — Тайвань
Группа
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Май 2013
nice, clean, cheap
friendly staff, easy to reach
it's was nice only the room was a bit small for four people to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JOU-HSUAN — Тайвань
Группа
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Май 2013
clean, close to center
clean, friendly staff, cheap
it was nice expect it's a bit small for four people to stay in one room.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jocelyn — Филиппины
Группа
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
The staff speaks english and are accomodating. Room is spacious and comfortable. Staff are honest.
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay in the hotel though the buffet breakfast needs lots of improvement. The one thing that stands out with this hotel are their staff. They can speak emglish and are very accomodating to our needs. Moreover I left my camera charger and battery when we checked out for our halong bay cruise. When i called the hotel, they told me that they have it and i can get it from reception when i get back. Indeed it was there when i claimed it the next day.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Alan — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Great bargain for the value and nice staff
staff quality, value for money, near Hoan Kiem lake
there's is nothing bad I can say about this hotel except maybe the unstable wifi connection, everything else is great!
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

peter — Австралия
Пара
Представительский люкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
helpful staff good breakfast
location helpful staff
good hotel but bathtub didnt work and wasnt fixed staff was helpful though
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

HARVEY — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
The Manager went out of her way to help us.
Clean,Modern good selection in buffet breakfast
We arrived early and our room was still occupied but the manager upgraded us to a suite for five dollars extra.The Hotel looks brand new and the rooms were very clean.Staff were great and very friendly.I left my mobile phone charger at home and the receptionist had the same phone and he lent me his charger overnight so I had a fully charged phone for my stay. I would recomend this hotel to anybody.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jurgen — Бельгия
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительский люкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
poor hotel
poor hotel low quality
i was quiet disapointed in this hotel the bathtub was not working it was overpriced for the comfort they claim to offer the staff was doing it best
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zul — Индонезия
Группа
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Clean and large room
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: