Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 767 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 767 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Zul — Индонезия
Группа
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Clean and large room
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2013

Zul — Индонезия
Группа
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Inside the shopping area and attentive staff
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2013

Anan — Лаос
Семья с подростками
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Good
Room location
It's very good hotel in my trip to vietnam and easy to find out every thing
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2013

TSZ — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
great for shopping
great location, big room, nice staff
it has a big room and the hotels located in the centre of the city.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2013

Keisuke — Япония
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
conveniently located
free wifi avaialble,various selection for breakfast,pleasant staff performance
The room has a window, however, it was middle floor, I could see the next house and no city view is available. When they introduce the condition of the room, this should be specified. Hotel airport pick up service is US$20.- and the transportation arranged by the hotel to the airport is US$16.-, which is more economical than meter taxi.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2013

Thanh — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Nice room and good location but quite expensive
Big room. Big bathroom. Friendly staffs
The staffs were friendly and I got fast check in. My booking room weren't available so they upgrade my accommodation for free! I got bigger room for 2 nights. Room has nice design and even have a bath. Good location for restaurants, business, and sightseeing. I would definitively stay in this hotel again if I find the discount in agoda for this again. Quite expensive the original price..
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2013

Alanna — Австралия
Пара
Представительский Люкс с гидромассажной ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Nice hotel in the old quarter
Central, clean, nice room with proper style bar!
Comfortable clean and central. Staff were friendly and helpful, allowed us to store our suitcases while on our trip to sapa for 4 days with no issues.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2013

HO — Китай
Семья с подростками
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
good service
They gave us a lot of patient , especially last time they help us for translated to vietnamese people
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2013

Sylvain — Канада
Семья с подростками
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Very comfortable at 2min walk from Hoan Kiem Lake
Location, clean, helpful staff
Shuttle from and to airport was efficient and a good idea. Staff very friendly. Breakfast simple but good.
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2013

Leong — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Август 2013
hotel is good,cleanliness need to upgrade
the staffs are friendly,value for money,convenient
Average are ok,the best thing is the hotel free upgrade for us the room
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: