Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 767 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 767 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Zaki — Сингапур
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Clean room but twin bed joined together uncomfort
Location, clean, bathroom.
Room is very nice for its great value but the twin beds were put together and made to look as if its 1 King size bed so the middle was the bed frames that was hard to sleep on.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2013

TSZ — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Great location, big room and very friendly staff
Staff were always there to answer any questions. The room was very big even we had 4 people. We can just walk few minutes to arrived at the centre area for shopping.
All staff were very good and friendly. They will answer all of our questions with their smile. The room was very big (room 301) that we can open 4 luggages at the same time. However, the air-con was a bit hot and not strong enough. Also, the room missed a pillow and the hotel said they had no more spare pillow for us. One of us slept with no pillow in first night and that was bad. It may be acceptable for youngsters but it would not be okay for elder people sleeping with no pillow. What's more, the room was a bit dim. The location of the hotel was very great. When we were shopping around Hoan Kiem Lake, we can go back the hotel to drop down our things anytime and go out again. Living in this hotel can allow us to go out for dining and shopping at night.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2013

Niluka — Шри-Ланка
Семья с маленькими детьми
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
The most friendliest staff
location,friendly staff and food
very satisfactory.Although the hotel was a fairly small one,it had all required facilities and the staff were willing to help the guests at all times.However the wifi strength needs to improve.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2013

Michael — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Август 2013
it was ok, not the best hotel.
it was cheap. ok location. not terrible
it was ok. it was a cheaper hotel. everything felt a little old and tired. not the best.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2013

Bradley — Канада
Семья с маленькими детьми
Представительский Люкс с гидромассажной ванной
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Nice little hotel, great staff, and cost effective
the staff, the location and the breakfast
Nice spot just at the outside of the old quarters. 2 minute walk to the lake. Wifi throughout and the breakfast had a great spread. Now comes the room for improvement. Room has a 2 person spa (nice) but no shower. Room had 2 TVs with one remote that would control both (annoying). Water leak in the roof (Chinese water torture). Room had a new desktop computer which wouldn't connect to the internet (useless). Aside from that, it was a great place to stay and would stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2013

Clifford — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Nice hotel close to centre of Hanoi
Friendly staff, clean comfortable room
Good hotel at which to stay near the centre of Hanoi, convenient for shopping and eating.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2013

Natalie — Великобритания
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Ok, bathroom and breakfast not good.
Wifi, central, potential
Final nights in Hanoi brought is to this hotel. The check in was quick despite the staff trying to sell us day trips and excursions. We were meant to have a free upgrade, but I am not sure we got it- no free daily fruit as promised! The room was ok, clean sheets, but the bathroom was tired and leaking. A panel over the bath had obviously been removed and the replacement was too small and badly painted over the mould. The leak from the ceiling was fixed whilst we were out, but the mould on the curtain and tiles was not good. Again as a tallish person (5'9'') it was a small space to shower in. The breakfast was poor, nothing was that nice and we didn't realise there was coffee and tea until the second day- the staff don't speak to you. We stayed in another hotel in Hanoi during our trip which was cheaper and of a much higher standard- I wish we had gone back there.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2013

Phanupong — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Nice/Clean Hotel
Close to many attractions
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2013

Shankang — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
comfortable and clean, centrally located
clean confortable nice staff
great hotel in Hanoi central, nice staff very helpful! :-)
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2013

Peter — Сингапур
Пара
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Relaxing, feeling comfortable with efficient staff
Clean, comfortable and convenient
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff helped us arranged for cruise which we had a great time, recommended good eating places and helped us get an adapter.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: