Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 767 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 767 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Anh — Вьетнам
Пара
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
It was a very short but lovely time staying there.
Location, location and location
The staffs were friendly.but the weather was terrible. Room was clean.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2013

Foong — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Strategically located and comfortable room
Good Location, Comfortable room and Free Wifi
Overall it was good as the hotel is located at a strategic location, walking distance to the water puppet show place.. The staff are extremely friendly.. My only comment would be the bathtub in my Family suite appeared to be very flimsy with a small crack..
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2013

Loke — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
value for money
value for money,centrally located and great room
I was attracted to this hotel due to it had a FOC upgrade to Royal Deluxe. The room was better than expected. It is well located within proximity to all the shopping and dinning place, as well as the famous Hoem Kien Lake which is a tourist spot. No doubt it is value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2013

Maxwell — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
omfortable,friendly
Location,friendliness,cleanliness
Staff were attentive,friendly and helpful.English quite good.Quite close to some good restaurants and bars.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2013

Elizabeth — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2013

PHAIK — Малайзия
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Clean room. Cold aircond. Big Shower.
Polite Staff. Cokd Aircond. Big Shower.
Propose for those look for budget hotel. Safe to walk around at night. Good seafood restaurant nearby. Easy access. Polite and fair english speaking staff. They are helpful enough to help to book for Halong Bay tour. Tour guide is funny and good english speaking.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2013

Brittany — Канада
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2013

Sylvain — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2013

Martina — Соединенные Штаты
Группа
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Serviceable and friendly staff
Staff, location, and affordable price
Overall, this hotel was what I expected for the price. The bathroom had some mold but the hotel served its purpose. It was close to all of the sightseeing I wanted to see. The staff was friendly and gave good suggestions when we needed help. For the price I paid the hotel served its purpose.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2013

Elizabeth — Малайзия
Пара
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: