вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 765 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 765 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8

Stephen C. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
A comfortable hotel close to the heart of city
good rooms, near to city highlights and old quarter
Short, but welcoming. We managed to fulfill all of our wishes during our visit
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2013

MENG T. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
great breakfast
clean room, good staff, easy access internet
Great Hotel near to shopping area, good staff, great breakfast and clean room.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2013

MENG T. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Great Hotel at Hanoi
Very Good Breakfast, Internet access fast, Clean Room and comfortable
Great hotel near to old quater, easy for shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2013

richard C. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Friendly Hotel Staff
Staff, Breakfast, Vicinity to City Center
Aside from the friendly staff, all was average. The location is not too good so the hotel was really for sleeping and breakfast only
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2013

Laura M. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
No safe to stay
Food, location
Nothing to recommend this hotel. We do not want to recommend this hotel. Not safe with wallet and money.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2013

Laura M. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Keep far away! No way!
Nothing special- just budget hotel
Room was too small and tired and full of mosquito, we could not sleep well. Food is good and very good for location. However, staff broke down its reputation and we thing there was a snake in the grass.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2013

Sylvain B. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Great location and great saff
Very near hoan kiem lake yet quiet; great staff
Excellent stay, no issue. Shuttle was there at the airport, check-in was very smooth and same for check-out and shuttle back. Breakfast is simple but good. Staff is very attentive and want to help.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2013

Anan M. — Лаос
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
It's graet
Location room
This hotel stand in the great location is easy to go travel round the city
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2013

Sylvain B. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Great location, great staff
location, friendly staff
Excellent stay, shuttle from and to airport, itnernet was good, hotel very clean and walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and old quarter. No issue whatsoever with the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2013

frederick Q. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
comfortable
comfort/ easy access to the city/ big rooms
satisfied including breakfast. airport transfer patiently waited for us even our flight was delayed for one hour past 1 a.m.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2013