Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 767 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 767 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Sylvain — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Great location, great staff
location, friendly staff
Excellent stay, shuttle from and to airport, itnernet was good, hotel very clean and walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and old quarter. No issue whatsoever with the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

frederick — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
comfortable
comfort/ easy access to the city/ big rooms
satisfied including breakfast. airport transfer patiently waited for us even our flight was delayed for one hour past 1 a.m.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lep — Малайзия
Пара
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
The hotel is clean, friendly staffs and accesible
friendly staffs, cleanliness and accessibility
Our stay in Gia Bao Grand Hotel is pleasant and memorable.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LEE — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительский люкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
not a good experience
big room, free breakfast, nice staff
we picked this hotel as our final destination in Hanoi, we thought the president suite is sweet enough for our last night. The room is really big, good views, everything looks clean but a bit old. however, the bathroom is quite worse. you need to take shower in the jacuzzi tub, which means if you are tall, you can hardly stand straight to shower, can only sit! and when we switched on the jacuzzi tub for awhile, some black little pieces kept coming out from the drain hole. and then we found a used shower cap was hanged on the bathroom door.it's quite terrible..
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Subrat — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Really this is a newly built great room.
Clean large and new
I only stayed one night my jacuzzi was great room was large great staff
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ly — Вьетнам
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
I enjoy the room. The location is near to the lake and downtown as well. Break fast should be improved, the menu is too simple, the place to eat is not comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

leonard — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
relaxying
staff, price, location
Staff price and location, we're xlant.highly recommend for the pleasant staff alone
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chin
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Helpful staff + good location
Friendy staff, good location & value for money
If just need a place to rest and shower, then this hotel will be the best choice. Breakfast is very simple, internet was slow.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

NGUYEN — Вьетнам
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
New hotel , cleanliness , Staff
The best 3* hotel in Old Quarter ever !
I like the Free room upgraded ! You save money and got a nicer room , larger and luxurious room without paying a lot for the same room at other hotel . Can't beat it great location - convenient for you to go anywhere in Hanoi . Try to walk - because hotel is close to all the sight seeing : Lake , Old Quarter ,Night Market , Dong Xuan Market , local food shop , bank ... Highly recommend this hotel . We will come back for sure
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

NGUYEN — Вьетнам
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Brilliant location , New hotel , Staff
Fantastic Free room upgrade , reasonable rate and staff are just so nice
Perfect stay ! We find this hotel is the best through Vietnam . Hotel looks new and good maintenance ! Though it is in Old Quarter , room ( that got free upgrade to Royal Deluxe ) is very spacious , luxury amenities and has an impressive decor. Good Air conditioner . It has a very large and comfortable bathroom with full toilet equipment and bathtub . Breakfast area is not very large , but neat and having a variety of food and beverage. Staff is very friendly and asking you for your favorite taste for Eggs , pancake , Noodle soup .. and other Westerner cuisine . We found this hotel is very convenient to walk around to the lake , the Water Puppet Show , Old Quarter ... This hotel is at the eagle of Old Quarter and the lake , so it is clean and silent . Good hotel ! Thank you
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: