Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 767 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 767 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

NGUYEN — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Good as always
Location , staff and services
Happy with hotel as always : Friendly Staff , excellent location , 5 star hotel service
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2013

Sheena — Великобритания
Пары
Представительский люкс с видом на город
7 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff
location and helpfulness of staff
From the time we entered their airport pickup till the time we left everyone was extremely helpful and friendly The location is great for sightseeing and shopping as well as being close to many good resturants although the night we ate in the hotel the food was delicious. The Presidential suite was nicely decorated with jacuzie bath and steam shower, the room was attractive and had a very comfortable couch and balcony also plenty windows but the lift only goes to the 10th floor and we were in 1101 We certainly would recommend this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2013

Olivia — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
good location in the central of old city
location, friendly staff, airport pickup service
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2013

Van — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Clean & comfortable place for a short stay
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Really enjoyed our stay. We did not experience any problems. Staff were very helpful. Overall, the hotel offered good value for money (at the discount rate that we paid via Agoda booking)
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2013

Lee — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Great rooms
The room size, design and cleanliness
This hotel was great value once you take into account the discount from Agoda. The room was large, very clean and nicely designed. There was street noise in the room but that is impossible to avoid in HCMC or Hanoi. The staff a all very polite. The hotel was very pleasant and I would definitely go back in the future.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2013

Rolf — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2013

Rolf — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Представительский люкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2013

Lynette — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Quiet, helpful staff, location
This hotel is only a short walk from Hoan Kiem Lake and also the Old Quarter. We even walked to the French Quarter and Women's Museum. Flat, easy walk. Much to see around this area, yet at night we returned to a very quiet, comfortable room. Excellent bathroom Buffet breakfast with eggs cooked freshly and fresh fruit as well as other choices. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again. Location is the big plus for me.
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2013

Neungreudee — Таиланд
Группы
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Май 2013
It is alright.
Problems with airconditioning in both rooms we stayed. We booked the royal deluxe room, but rooms are just smaller than that.
The rooms have window but you can't see any lovely view! Very disappointed.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2013

CLINTON — Австралия
Пары
Представительский люкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Average accomadation. Cheaper can be better!
Location, View from Presidential room
To be completely I was expecting alot more for what i paid. Service was very average at the door. The room felt like an add on at the top of the building.
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: