вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 765 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 765 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

CHIEN T. — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
The best hotel in Vietnam
Central location , Nice decor hotel , Excellent services
I had pleasant stay and more than happy with its helpful and friendly staff . Room are clean and having large bathroom - that is very comfortable and convenience for our stay . Buffet breakfast is very good , with many choice of Western and Asian cuisine And , nothing beat it brilliant location , that it takes only few step from hotel to lake and Old Quarter around . Highly recommended this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2013

Bradley D. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
perfect cant complain about anything
new. modern. clean and freindly staff
everything was great. it was cheap and I want expecting too much so was y pleasantly surprised.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2013

Vivian R. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Very comfortable and centrally located.
Location, price, cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2013

michel B. — Франция
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Agréable hôtel
Lumineuse chambre,design agréable
Très proche du théâtre de marionnettes et du lac .
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2013

Lu R. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
enjoy
location, nice room, cosy
good location, nice room, quiet envirnoment, clean room
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2013

Gordon C. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Beautiful staff - rubbish room
staff, staff and staff
This was our second night after a trip to Ha Long. When we arrived at check in we were told our room was not available so they would upgrade us for free to a hotel down the road? In fairness the hotel staff carried our bags and showed us the way. The room however was a huge disappointment. Tired and old = actually quite a bad downgrade. Again, no balcony. This time a window that opened on to a wall. The reason we didn't complain is because we were tired and because the staff are so wonderful. Again, just book the cheapest room if staying to avoid being disapointed.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2013

Gordon C. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Beautiful staff
staff, location and staff
This was the first of 2 separate nights. The room on this night was excellent but not what we paid for. We booked a balcony room and got a little window instead. After speaking to other travelers this is quite a common thing - so tip is to just book the cheapest room cus that is what you will get.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2013

FRANCESSCA Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Hotel servants are friendly and helpful.
They willing to upgrade us to bigger room when there is vacant hotel room. I would feel to go back to stay. With newly renovated room, it's amazing to stay for further.
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2013

FRANCESSCA Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Март 2013
It was an awesome night we've spent. Friendly.
Large Room, near to town, accessible to major attractions
Hotel servant speak fluent english where introducing Ha Long Bay package full of patience. We are glad to have their service. They are professional and friendly in assisting us during our stay.
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2013

CHIEN T. — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Great hotel as always
1.Central location. 2. Nice boutique hotel .3. Super helpful & friendly staff . Good breakfast
It was an amazing little boutique hotel with its brilliant location , helpful staff, hotel and room are in good conditions . Free internet is also a bonus to be picked. Breakfast was completely better than before with food changing by days and there are more choice . This is my really second home . I would recommend this hotel to everyone
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2013