Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 767 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 767 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

CHIEN — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Great hotel as always
1.Central location. 2. Nice boutique hotel .3. Super helpful & friendly staff . Good breakfast
It was an amazing little boutique hotel with its brilliant location , helpful staff, hotel and room are in good conditions . Free internet is also a bonus to be picked. Breakfast was completely better than before with food changing by days and there are more choice . This is my really second home . I would recommend this hotel to everyone
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Koren — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Very beautiful large room
Large bedroom , nicely decorated,free wifi, western food that was just o.k
The only difficult thing about your hotel was that the bed was too hard
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Greg — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Excellent value
Classy finishes, decor views
Brilliant, my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay? The pub club is a special place to relax and enjoy a cocktail or 3. Perhaps being such a special place it deserves a better name.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chatturong — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Pleasant stay
Close to city park and outing.
Great place to stay for few bucks. I would recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Richard — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Very comfortable. well-run hotel.
The VIP & Deluxe rooms, the staff, the breakfast.
We were upgraded from a `Superior`to a top-floor VIP room with a balcony overlooking the city--very comfortable. When we returned we took a Deluxe room because the `superior`room is a bit tight, only 25 square meters. Near Okd Town, Hoan Kiem Lake, and French Quarter, Very good breakfast. Efficient friendly staff. Surprisingly low quality towels for a hotel of this caliber. Overpriced laundry. Generally very good value.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrew — Великобритания
Группа
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Good city centre hotel
location, breakfast & free internet in lobby
Good, only stayed 2 nights to be near to airport, but it is the right side of town.
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

John — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Good central hotel for 1/2 nights
Location,friendly staff, small but decent bedrooms
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHIEN — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Brilliant location , helpful & friendly staff , Clean & nice room
Hotel - always in good condition as always . It brilliant location , clean room , friendly & helpful staff and breakfast i s just perfect - More than what I am expected . Highly recommend . Nuong - GM is really a good manager
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Drake — Канада
Семья с подростками
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Great location in Old Quarter
Location, clean, internet
If you are looking to stay in the Old Quarter, this is a great hotel! Comfortable and clean and an easy walk to a great many attractions, shopping, restaurants, including the Ly Club. We stayed 3 nights and while we were in this hotel we really didn't need to take a taxi. Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake. It was very quiet in the rooms, especially considering the location. We had three people in our room, with an extra cot, so it was a bit tight, space-wise, but the room was otherwise very comfortable. Good breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

James — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
The hotel was very centrally located
Location and the upgrade we received
We were very disappointed to find that when we arrived the didnt have any rooms for us. We booked 2 x Superior City view double rooms for 2 nights. They moved us to another hotel in the same street and although it was okay it certainly wasn't 4 star. The Gia Bao moved us back the next day and upgraded us to large rooms, but as we were only in Hanoi for 2 days it would have been nice to have been in the same hotel for both nights. The staff were more concerned about selling us trips than sorting out the issues.
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: