Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 767 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 767 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

esam — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
nice good hotel
clean and good location
very good hotel with great location and great staff ...
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2014

Anthony — Индия
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Decent stay at this hotel, friendly staff
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location
The stay was comfortable. Our room was indicated to be a city view when we booked in agoda, but the view was actually an extremely close building wall. :-) We didn't mind that since were out touring the entire day. But hopefully this is corrected in the room descriptions for the benefit of other travellers. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. Location was close to attractions. A decent hotel overall.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2014

siew-ming — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Value for money
Staff Freindly, Location, Food
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2014

Richard — Австралия
Пара
Премьер представительского класса с видом на город
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Good location with average amenities.
Location. Walking distance to the Kiem Lake and Puppets show. Staff generally helpful and attentive.
We booked the presidential suite following our return trip from Sapa. The hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in. The room was large with good size bathroom. The breakfast was average with limited offerings, an area which would be improved. We had better breakfast for similar room price. Generally good hotel for short stay. The tidines of the hallway and stairways between floors would be improved as this affected the perception of the hotel beyond the room.
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2014

Cindi — Канада
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
9 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2014

Secil — Турция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2014

Charles — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Recommended hotel!
Clean, location, great!
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2014

Thi — Вьетнам
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Satisfy
Good location, well-furnished room, clean
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2014

Secil — Турция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Very good
Location, good service,clean
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2014

Charles — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Always great!
Clean, location, breakfast.
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: