Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 767 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 767 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Hung — Вьетнам
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2014

Charles — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Clean, good location, highly recommended
Clean, breakfast, location
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2014

Marjorie — Канада
Группы
Улучшенный с видом на город
7 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Very comfortable, and clean.
Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2014

Carmelita — Малайзия
Пары
Премьер представительского класса с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
good!
convenient, comfortable, clean
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2014

CHENWEI — Китай
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
very friendly staffs, but deluxe room is small
staff, location, service
it's great to be back to this hotel after we left for Halong for 3 days. but the deluxe room is much much smaller than the executive room. nevertheless, i like the experience here.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2014

CHENWEI — Китай
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
really good location with friendly staffs
staff, location, room
it was such a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. the staffs were really friendly and solved all the issues/enquiries/problems we had. highly recommended!
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2014

Bing — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
value for money hotel in strategic location
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2014

Ong — Сингапур
Пары
Представительский люкс с видом на город
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
It's a Good Stay
Customer Service is fast, location it's good to me, feel comfortable
Good
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2014

CHONG — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
clean Hotel
clean,quiet,comfortable.
good staff,good food.nice location.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2014

Farant — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: