Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 767 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 767 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Paul — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
8 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Comfortable and Convenient
People, People, People..... the hotel's staff makes the difference
The hotel has a great staff. They are knowledgeable, resourceful, and helpful. It is located just a couple of minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and the historical Old Quarter. Yet, it is away from the horrific Hanoi traffic and noise. There is even a Fivimart Supermarket around the corner on Ly Thai To Road (just follow the locals with bags of groceries and you will locate the supermarket). There are many local eateries in the vicinity of the hotel. The room is well equipped, spacious and comfortable. WiFi is strong!!!
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sophie — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Great staff, very attentive and spacious rooms
Staff, food and Location
Very pleasant and no hassles, the location was opposite a park that was beautiful and had numerous shopping ally's. The food was great we were invited to a christmas party free of charge when we arrived Christmas Eve!
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pamela — Чили
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
regular
large room, breakfast, location
A large room and comfortable but there were problems with the shower and wc. Good Breakfast. Good location, not noisy.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ROBERT — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Super clean , safe , location
Safety , staff , location
I took my last day in Hanoi for business and forgot my paper with visa and credit card in the taxi. Hotel is trying the best to contact the taxi and bring us to police office and we luckily got our paper back . We are really appreciated hotel prompt help . Highly recommend hotel with its great location , friendly - helpful staff , excellent services of breakfast , internet ... We will come back soon after lunar Tet
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

irena — Россия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
short but very good
good english speaking, good service, tasty food
I liked this hotel, well situated in downtown, small and very friendly. We came late in the evening, ordered in room and got (rather quick) tasty dinner, baby cot was ready in few minutes (we forgot to order it for advance). If I come back to Hanoi one day very probably I will stay in this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ROBERT — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Nicest hotel ever
1.Staff , 2. Comfortable room and bed , 3. Fast & free internet
Hotel's always clean , bright and in good conditions . Room is very clean , large bathroom with bathtub is preferred . Breakfast is not very huge but variety of choice and keep hot during whole breakfast . Fast and free internet is a bonus too . Staffs're friendly , polite and helpful - they make us really happy stay and we highly recommend this hotel for sure . Come back soon
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ROBERT — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Just like coming home.Thank you
Great Location , staff, Cleaniness
The very first moment of arriving , all staff greet me with smiles and say : Welcome you back to hotel , Mr Robert ! Yes thank you all Hotel is clean. Nice room with window , Air con , internet, large bathroom ... all needed things for a comfortable stay . Hotel is closed to lake and few minutes by walk to Old Quarter . I choose this hotel for my every stay in Hanoi for business
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Bertrand — Франция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
great
well located, friendly staff, affordable
I enjoyed my stay very much and would recommend it to anybody going to Hanoï. great job !
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

prapruit — Таиланд
Пара
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Nothing special
Nothing positive for this hotel
We just stayed 1 night so could not write too much for this hotel. In general it is small and budget hotel like guest house and just suitable for backpackers only. Location is good and nothing else. Room was not clean and very cramp. Cold breakfast and no internet connection.
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Steve — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
well located place to stay
great location, very helpful and friendly staff
gia bao is a really convenient place to stay in hanoi and the staff had a good command of english and were very helpful. it was disappointing and frustrating that i'd booked and paid for a double room with an extra bed (to accommodate myself and two teenage sons) and upon arrival was told the room was quite small and not suitable for an extra bed, but if i paid an extra $5us per night we could have a larger room. i asked to be shown the room and it was barely big enough for a double bed, let alone any space for luggage. after a 21 hour journey i didn't have the energy to argue, so agreed to pay for a larger room to accommodate an extra bed. whilst the staff were very quick to set up another room, it wasn't a whole lot bigger and the "extra bed" was like a camp bed..squeaky and uncomfortable. given we were out most of the day and only staying two nights it didn't matter so much but it would have been a hassle if we were spending anymore time there. i felt it was a lurk to get another $10 out of me. i'm also glad it was my kids i was sharing with because to share a room like that with 3 adults would have been trying. the breakfast was ok but nothing to rave about. i organised our day trip to halong bay via the hotel and that worked out well, very reasonable cost and a nice bus with a great tour guide who was a wealth of information with very good english. i also organized via gio bao to be met at the airport by private car and taken to the hotel and then a return trip to the airport for $35usd. nice clean car, efficient service, no delays..good value and certainly took the hassle away. i'd recommend staying at gio bao but don't be stung for extra room rates!
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: