Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 166 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 166 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Wornwipha — Таиланд
Группы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Good
Service
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pravesh — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Good Hotel
staff was nice & i really enjoyed , Food was nice & location
It was good , staff was nice & i really enjoyed to be there on holiday
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

alan — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
very dissapointing
the bathroom flooded at every shower -- the toilet was side saddle ( no room to sit ) air conditioer not working bed very hard the whole hotel was not conditioned ( very hot everywhere food was disscusting & not much of it the 4 of us checked out & stayed 50 meters away at the pearl hotel 4 5 days ( same rate ) great hotel
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Julian — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Great value and helpful staff
Clean comfortable rooms, attentive staff and great value for money.
Excellent place to stay and vet the most out of the old quarter of Hanoi
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zoe — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Cleanliness, Close to Hiem Lake & Old Quarter
Cleanliness, Bathroom, Easy Check in/out
I had a pleasant enough stay at Golden Lake View. Staff were helpful, everything was very clean and the room had great amenities. I would highly recommend not staying on the first floor as your door is metres from the reception desk and foyer, and the noise from comings and goings and hotel staff conversing is immense. Also, my room on this floor had a large window that looks directly onto the seating area of the foyer and makes the bed and room in general feel like it has a big lack of privacy. Other than this no real faults. Don't be fooled by the hotel name- There are no lake views except for what im told is one in the penthouse and the lovely, distant view in the restaurant at breakfast over the building tops.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chun — Тайвань
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Comfortable and clean room
Centrally located, very clean room
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hoo — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2014
As a whole, it was just average
1. Clean 2. Free wi-fi, 3. Friendly staff though they speak little English
As a whole, it was just average. On the last day, booked a private car to the airport, but the private car driver on the way to the airport picked up his wife and young son even though i did not agree to him when he asked me.
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pierre — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2014
it 's a good and clean hotel with reasonable price
quiet , clean and well situated 2OOmeters from HOA TIEN lake ( old city )N
Nothing to say I waw happy at this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

stevo — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
you get what you pay for
staff. .location. .market. restaurant s
The staff were grait. .But the Bed and shower and TV needs to be fixed.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lan — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Golden Lake View Hotel
staff very good, good reconmentfacility, near to anything
good
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: