Отлично 9,0
Оценка по 269 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 269 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Цена – качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,3
Сортировать по

thomas — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Superb!
Couldn't be happier with the staff being supper welcoming and the cleanliness of the hotel. Perfect start to the holiday!
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2016

Tristan — Таиланд
Группа
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2016

Ly — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2016

Rashmi — Индия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

EUNYEON — Южная Корея
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2016

Gilbert — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2016

Amos — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

Pei — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
6 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

Matthew — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2016

Matt — Новая Зеландия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: