Отлично 9,0
Оценка по 269 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 269 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Цена – качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,3
Сортировать по

Gretchen — Канада
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016

Allen — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2016

Valery — Беларусь
Группа
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2016

Yeaw — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2016

Walter — Аргентина
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью или 2 односпальными
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.
Location, staff, cleanness
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016

Kim — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
General
good location, Good Breakfast choice
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2015

CHEE — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью или 2 односпальными
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2015

Wei — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2015

SENG — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью или 2 односпальными
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2015

Benjamas — Таиланд
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: