вернуться к описанию отеля

Великолепно 9,1
Оценка по 253 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 253 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,2
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена-качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,3

Eileen C. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2015

Eileen C. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2015

JOHN S. — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2014

Lauren A. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2014

TaeShik K. — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
good
kindly service
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2014

Kin Y. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014

Malwina N. — Польша
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Lovely staff, great location!
staff, location, breakfast pho
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2014

Enrique A. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!
Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
Excellent, will stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2014

KALLIOPI C. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2014
HANOI
Friendly, helpful staff, central location, small hotel
From when we arrived all the staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Friendliest hotel of all our Asia trip. Bruce especially made us feel most welcome. We had booked trip to Halong Bay and on the morning it was pouring rain I asked where I could find a rain cover - no problem within two minutes they had provided for us. Then I wasn't sure if our trip would be cancelled and they rang Indochina Junk and confirmed that it was okay and then checked weather and told us that the rain would clear before we reached there - they were right. It is right in the old quarter with shops around but is not noisy inside. Would definately recommend it.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2014

Cathy C. — Новая Зеландия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Service Exceptional
Staff, location, friendliness
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2014