arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 572 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5

7,3 mark P.
United States of America
13 ноября 2014
nice time
staff locashion
all was good staff very good room nice

9,3 Brian S.
Australia
14 ноября 2014
Great location...
Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
wonderful.....

8 Maria C.
Philippines
10 ноября 2014
Wonderful Stay!
Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

9,7 Hai N.
Vietnam
10 ноября 2014
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.
The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful

7,7 Nicole C.
Australia
02 ноября 2014
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!

9,7 Kellie W.
Australia
01 ноября 2014
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!

10 Alison H.
Australia
22 марта 2015
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.

9 Jungeun L.
South Korea
23 октября 2014
very good
location is good, very close to tourist place. Hotel staffs were very kind and helpful.

8,7 Dale T.
Australia
27 октября 2014
Lovely.
Staff, ambience and location.
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.

7,7 Maria C.
Philippines
13 октября 2014
Comfortable Hotel
Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.