Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 593 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 593 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Malcolm — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Excellent location
location, price, helpfulness
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

Maryanne — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Description of facilites is deceptive.
Staff friendliness and professionalism
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015

Sirinut — Таиланд
Пары
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Incorrect charge for mini bar items
location, cleanliness, quietness
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2015

GEE — Сингапур
Группы
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2015

Marc — Сингапур
Пары
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2014

andrew — Новая Зеландия
Семьи + подростки
Семейный Люкс с балконом
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Family stay
Excellent position with helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2014

KELINE — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Люкс с балконом
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Walking distance to night market
Friendly, Helpful staff and keen to help
Comfortable and good friendly but breakfast is same food everyday
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2014

Cheong — Малайзия
Группы
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good value for money
Price, Cleanliness, service
Pleasant and enjoyable. It is also very conveniently located. Hotel is very clean. Big and clean bathroom. Good service.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2014

Tony — Индонезия
Пары
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Should be a list in each room for free/charge item
Location, food, clean
Good
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2014

Linh — Вьетнам
Пары
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Overall good
location
Location is the best.You are close to everything. 2 mins to Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 to max 10 mins to Ta Hien where you can sit and drink Bia Hoi & enjoy the street vendor feeling. Breakfast is ok but needs improvements.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: