Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 593 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 593 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Maria — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Comfortable Hotel
Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

QIUHUA — Китай
Пара
Семейный Люкс с балконом
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
ok to stay once
Staff,location
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anthony — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Great location
Location, food, staff
This hotel is in a really convenient location close to the lake. Staff are very helpful and eager to please. The roms were not huge, but certainly comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

binh — Швеция
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi
Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

binh — Швеция
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Stay here while in Hanoi
Comfortable, close to the interesting areas of Hanoi. Friendly helpful staff.
Great place to spend my time while in Hanoi. Have stayed here many times. Well recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KHOO — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Люкс с балконом
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shihhsuan — Тайвань
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Fairudz — Малайзия
Группа
Семейный Люкс с балконом
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jane — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Francisco — Испания
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: