arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 581 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 581 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5

Francisco C.
Испания
01 сентября 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice

Heather C.
Соединенные Штаты
31 августа 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.

Durit T.
Таиланд
29 августа 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.

CHIEN L.
Тайвань
29 августа 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room

Kieatiphon B.
Таиланд
27 августа 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.

David S.
Австралия
24 августа 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough

gavin S.
Австралия
22 августа 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.

SHERMAN D.
Филиппины
10 августа 2014
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again

SHERMAN D.
Филиппины
10 августа 2014
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location

Shelvi -.
Индонезия
10 августа 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.