вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 588 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 588 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

David S. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2014

gavin S. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2014

SHERMAN D. — Филиппины
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2014

SHERMAN D. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2014

Shelvi -. — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2014

Alexandra S. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2014

NGOC P. — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Great hotel in the ancient city.
The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2014

mel T. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Already planned to return two more times
Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2014

Loh C. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
It was nice
Location, service and bar
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2014

AISHA A. — Сингапур
Группы
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Good
Location and friendly staff
Hotel is about 5 mins walk from the lake. Hotel staff were attentive and approachable. Definitely value for money!
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2014