Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 596 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 596 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Jane — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014

Francisco — Испания
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2014

Heather — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2014

Durit — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2014

CHIEN — Тайвань
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2014

Kieatiphon — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2014

David — Австралия
Пара
Люкс с балконом
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2014

gavin — Австралия
Пара
Представительский номер с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2014

SHERMAN — Филиппины
Группа
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2014

SHERMAN — Филиппины
Группа
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: