вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 588 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 588 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5

Wilson C. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2014

sue M. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2014

SOON T. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2014

Ron F. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Great location, excellent staff.
The staff, proximity to the lake and very good restaurants.
Excellent. Would highly recommend it.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2014

binh N. — Швеция
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
A excellent place to stay in Hanoi
it is close to HoanKiem lake where Hanoians gather to do all sorts of interesting acxtivities; it is in the middle of the old town; it is great value for money.
I thororughly enjoyed my stay at Gondola. I have been here several times before and strongly recommend it to other travellers.
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2014

matti T. — Финляндия
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Small budget hotel
location
Small budget hotel in very good location as it is close to the lake and night market. Room was small but clean and nice decor. Breakfast 's ok.\
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2014

Santa F. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
High quality boutique hotel
quality of the room, cleanliness, location
Stay for a night before our group departure. This is a small hotel with really hrigh quality standard. Room very tidy, clean and the bathroom sanitary equipments are superb. Tucked in the small alley (Hang Hanh street, the hotel surrounded by lots of eateries. Hoan kiem lake is couple steps away.
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2014

Douglas M. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Great value superb staff
Staff, location breakfast
Excellent value, the staff deserves an a plus
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2014

HIRANO J. — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Ok
Frieny, good sense of humor in front desk, efficient
Overall was ok if the accommodation Better to stay lower price and there are more better. Floor in room was not that clean.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2014

Sang N. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Kinda dissapointing for what we paid!
Very friendly staff! Great service & english!
Upon arrival staff were very helpful with recommending places to visit & eat. Our room was over booked and they accommodated us at a more pleasant hotel. Rooms were very average for what we paid.Better value out there. Breakfast was poor. Location was excellent as it was a short stroll to the lake and popular eateries. Hotel had great reviews which didn't live up to it's hype.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2014