Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 595 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 595 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

edward — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Hanoi next
The hotel staff and facilities are excellent. I had small issue which was my fault by a booking error and the staff resolved to my satisfaction. Hanoi was ac difficult city to find my bearings but this hotel was easy to find cuz just nearby the lake and center
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kittidet — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
staff friendly and helpfull, good location,
next time i will comeback again
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Julian — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Clean and good location
In a quiet back street close to the lake.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tommy — Дания
Пары
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Okay hotel - friendly staff
The room we stayed in was very small, and the aircondition didn't work that well. The bathroom wasn't that big, but overall it was an okay room. We ordered a room with a view, but the window was so small and irrelevant, that I would not recommend this. Staff was very very friendly and helped us with booking taxi and rang the new hotel in Ninh Binh to get directions for us!
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Julian — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Good location, clean
Good location in a quiet street close to the lake. Fairly new and well maintained. Helpful staff.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

IZATUL — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Best hospitality
I love the interior design of the hotel, everything so pretty and cute even the room is little bit small but cosy. The staff is very friendly and helpful in many ways.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Patrick — Швейцария
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Very good, Very friendly and efficient
Very nice, Value for money, Very friendly and helpful Staff, perfect location. Any issue is handled efficient and fast. 100% satisfied.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Patrick — Швейцария
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Perfect
Just Perfect
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nic — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Good location but there are better options in hanoi
Room size rather small Breakfast is decent Location is great so near the lake
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jess — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great Location and Value
Location, Value for Money, Staff
Very nice, clean, great value hotel. Fabulous location and super friendly staff. I'll be booking this one again. Minor gripes... some rooms are a little on the tight side, and the light from the corridor can shine through the crack between the door and its' frame onto the bed.
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: