вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 588 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 588 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Chee L. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A pleasant stay
Staff, food, location
The staff were friendly and provided good advices. Services were great. Hotel was well maintained.
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2015

KYOCHUL K. — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good enough for the price
good location, kind staffs
Not bad. But I was not comfortable due to a mosquito one night. The location is good for sight seeing, but traffic(taxi) was too heavy all days.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015

vatchala S. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Location is excellent.
Location is excellent. Breakfast is good and front desk staffs and bell boys Are doing a better job.
1st day stay in 404 is excellent. 2 nd day stay in 502 is not that good. Noisy Room even the water drain from upstairs to our Room can hear.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2015

XIN Z. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
good value
Good price, location , clean
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2015

PENG M. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Staff were helpful & courteous
service, cleaniness & good location
it is a pleasant place to stay with many amenities around the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2015

Tariq D. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
fantastic
location staff clean
nice pleasant stay good location nice staff would recommend this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 15 ноября 2015

Cheryl M. — Новая Зеландия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Beautifully appointed hotel.
Staff attention, location, small and friendly in a quiet street.
Our stay was very pleasant, we were made very welcome on arrival, one of the staff offered to walk us to the warehouse to shop! We loved our stay and are back there again in four days. Very convenient but most of all, clean, beautifully appointed and always greeted with a smile.
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2015

DOSEONG H. — Южная Корея
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
good
location, staff's attitude
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2015

ANNALIZA R. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Good Hotel location and value for money
Price, Location and Staff
This hotel is very near to attractions, the room is clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodating...A great value for money.....
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2015

Kittidet T. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
good recommendation
location, service, room
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2015