вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 588 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 588 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5

Chee L.
Сингапур
10 декабря 2015
A pleasant stay
Staff, food, location
The staff were friendly and provided good advices. Services were great. Hotel was well maintained.

KYOCHUL K.
Южная Корея
08 декабря 2015
Good enough for the price
good location, kind staffs
Not bad. But I was not comfortable due to a mosquito one night. The location is good for sight seeing, but traffic(taxi) was too heavy all days.

vatchala S.
Малайзия
07 декабря 2015
Location is excellent.
Location is excellent. Breakfast is good and front desk staffs and bell boys Are doing a better job.
1st day stay in 404 is excellent. 2 nd day stay in 502 is not that good. Noisy Room even the water drain from upstairs to our Room can hear.

XIN Z.
Китай
20 ноября 2015
good value
Good price, location , clean

PENG M.
Сингапур
16 ноября 2015
Staff were helpful & courteous
service, cleaniness & good location
it is a pleasant place to stay with many amenities around the hotel

Tariq D.
Великобритания
15 ноября 2015
fantastic
location staff clean
nice pleasant stay good location nice staff would recommend this hotel

Cheryl M.
Новая Зеландия
16 октября 2015
Beautifully appointed hotel.
Staff attention, location, small and friendly in a quiet street.
Our stay was very pleasant, we were made very welcome on arrival, one of the staff offered to walk us to the warehouse to shop! We loved our stay and are back there again in four days. Very convenient but most of all, clean, beautifully appointed and always greeted with a smile.

DOSEONG H.
Южная Корея
13 октября 2015
good
location, staff's attitude

ANNALIZA R.
Филиппины
13 октября 2015
Good Hotel location and value for money
Price, Location and Staff
This hotel is very near to attractions, the room is clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodating...A great value for money.....

Kittidet T.
Таиланд
08 октября 2015
good recommendation
location, service, room