Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 595 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 595 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Nam — Вьетнам
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Amit — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительский номер с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jaesung — Южная Корея
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thanh — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Abdul — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

YEACHAN — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Представительский номер с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ROB — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Constance — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Luddawadee — Таиланд
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Август 2015
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Felicia — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: