Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 596 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 596 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Maria — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2015

Maria — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Good hotel
Nice and clean hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Wonderful stay! The staffs welcome me warmly, they are friendly. The room is nice and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2015

MAI — Вьетнам
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great for foreign travellers
City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015

Mai — Вьетнам
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2015

Tam — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2015

BRYAN — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2015

Stein — Норвегия
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2015

Bee — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительский номер с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2015

Abdullah — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2015

Zse — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: