arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 581 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 581 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5

Tuan T.
Соединенные Штаты
06 июня 2015
Good
Good
Good

Anuwat T.
Таиланд
02 июня 2015
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good

niroot M.
Таиланд
25 мая 2015
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.

Kris G.
Австралия
23 мая 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay

Sim L.
Сингапур
30 марта 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality

Alison H.
Австралия
22 марта 2015
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.

Julie L.
Австралия
18 марта 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great

tan C.
Малайзия
03 марта 2015
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.

Zhao O.
Малайзия
02 марта 2015
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff

yoon-Hye J.
Южная Корея
23 февраля 2015
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location