Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 593 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 593 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

HYUNGMIN — Южная Корея
Пары
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Alison — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Alison — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Tranquil escape
Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tuan — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
So so
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Richard — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Very nice and helpful
Location, service and atmosphere
Nice little hotel tucked away in the Old Quarter, easy walks to most landmarks in that area. Staff are very helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Julie — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Great location
Location, comfort, staff
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lauryn — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Great Hotel
Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

James — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Люкс с балконом
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff
Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pravesh — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Well priced budget hotel vibrant area friendly sta
The room was clean enough with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was sufficient. House keeping could improve. Staff were efficient and friendly
We had a great stay. This hotel is in good location, good price, clean room and most of all friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

sue — Австралия
Группы
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
hanoi break
position.staff and help
Was okay rooms on all side.but the staff were very helpful
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: