Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 229 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 229 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 5,7
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

Sarah — Швейцария
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
good stay in Hanoi
big rooms, balcony, friendly staff
I had a good stay in Hanoi. I got really sick and the family who runs this place took really care about me, made me tea in the middle of the night. it's a basic budget place, but good value for the money.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2014

MIN — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
rất tốt
cậu bé ở khách sạn
Just returned from staying a week at this place, Rooms are clean and price is good, cheapest rooms available in the old quarter area.Just about a dollar higher than the nearby hanoi backpackers and i got a clean room and private bathroom to myself. and no drunk people in the middle of the night. Most guests here are couples and families and travel groups There is a cute and active kid in the hotel and he is the bundle of joy to the family owned establishment. Loves to play around with guests and adds a whole dimension of fun and family feel to this place!
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2014

Gurgenson — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
just ok
location, price
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2014

Giuseppe — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Get the room w/ window,just add a few bucks.
Great location.Friendly and helpful staff.Strong wifi at lobby.
It was fine.Homey feeling.The couple is friendly and helpful,the kid is sometimes crying but he tends to be cute.Value for money
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2014

Murni — Малайзия
Группы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
comfortable budget hotel
good hospitality, strategic and easy acess for shopping
It was good experiance and the hotel owner and his wife was very helpful and kind. The room was comfotable and cheap.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2014

Walter — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
just enough for the money you pay
attentive staff, cleanliness, accessible
The aircon was broken and it was really hot. Internet cannot reach the 4th floor.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2014

Els — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2014
OK, not so special but clean
Clean, location
The room was not so special, all looked quite old, but it was clean. Didn't really get a happy feeling in the hotel, hard to meet other travellers here.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2014

simon — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel
Location, staff, value
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel, friendly family run the place. Centrally located, breakfast is brought to your room.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2014

tony — Ирландия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
hotel not like in pictures
location location location
when we got there the owner seemed very helpful but 1 day i needed and memory card for my camera which he said he would get for me i gave him 3 million dong which at the time didnt realise was £85 he kept 2 million until i realised my misake he then said the shop must have kept it where he pretended to leave and go and get the money back so he is not trust worthy and the room was dirty and had ants shower water shots out towards electric fan not safe DONT STAY HERE
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2014

fabio — Италия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
simply awesome...great time in hanoi advisor hotel
staff incredibly gentle,perfect tours around vietnam,awesome position
I couldn't spend my time better...
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: