Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 165 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,3
  • Питание 6,2
Сортировать по

Linzi — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Friendly staff. Great hotel for the price
Clean, cheap, perfect area
this hotel is right by the cathedral, and a 5 min walk to the lake. it is near everything in hanoi. the staff are friendly, but it would be nice if they spoke more english. there are computers in all the rooms- the first room we were in the computer worked great, but the wifi was crap. the second room we were in the computer has a virus but the wifi works great. the hotel also books tours if you want to go, but its cheaper to go elsewhere. same with laundry!
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Matthew — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
OK for the price
Location, facilities, price
for a night worth the money. everything you need in the room and a good central but quiet location.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mark — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Excellent location, clean and comfortable
located in the old quarter near the lake; comfortable beds; breakfast included
this is a comfortable mini-hotel located in a charming area near the cathedral. the rooms are small, but clean, safe and comfortable. not all rooms have windows. a choice of western and asian breakfasts was available. my only complaint is that the door of the shower cubicle was not fitted properly and it scraped along the floor as you opened and closed it. overall this hotel is good value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sue — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Good Location and service
Good Location
The bathroom shower area for one of the rooms was leaking such that the water came out and the whole toilet was wet. Other than that, good place
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wonhyung — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
13 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Good location.
.
good location. near by hoan kiem lake. near by old church. breakfast is not bad.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Douglas — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Basic hotel, good location
Good Location
basic hotel, good bed, reasonable size room, tiny bathroom. decoration is a little dated but is clean. bathroom is very small, not good if you have long legs, tiling in bathroom could do with a refresh. staff are helpful and reasonably polite. breakfast is quite basic, but acceptable.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marius — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2011
Quiet hotel in a convenience location
Great location, quiet and safe. Staff was friendly and funny. Everything was seems true as the advertisment
It is in the center of Hanoi Old Quarter but not noisy, really quiet and peace. Convenience location, just some steps to get everything in Hanoi. People in this hotel were very warm and friendly, excellent service, nothing is too trouble with them. They could go their way to make me happy and feel comfortable. Room was comfortable too, smooth pillow. Clean and private computer in room. Availability of fruit and coffee as soon as you enter this hotel is a really bonus. Food was variety and plenty available coffee delicious. Great service, yes, I say that because they recommended the wonderful Halong bay tour for me and train ticket to Danang. Appreciated to leave the luggage for Free and very safe. And definitely to recommend this hotel to our friends. Thank you very much for making my stay so pleasant and comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Luke — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2011
Nice rooms, but a bit small
Location, TV, aircon, shower, wifi, hairdryer
The hotel wasn't bad. The rooms were clean, the bed comfy and the bathroom pleasant. Our room was more or less in the lobby so we had the lights from there, and the sound of the telephone at all hours. The staff were also all on a mission to get you buying tours to Halong Bay and Sapa off them (at not great prices), although this is a universal annoyance in Vietnam.
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Adrian — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2011
Good location!
Great location, quiet!
Nice hotel, shame about the staff! After not accepting one of the hotels tours, got repeatedly ignored for the rest of my stay! Breakfast was also very poor!
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Julie — Австралия
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2011
Location good other wise needs attitude transplant
Location
Disappointing experience really as  it was apparent that the room given us wa s not as described in agoda. We were suppose to have a delux room, bigger, tub, safety deposit box etc.  I went and saw the manager and that was the worsf part with him insisting it was the same as the picture and told me 'to go away.'  Much later someone rang and moved us to a a bigger room. This hotel is much more basic than it appears. The location is great- quiet lane with no traffic which is a relief from the otherwise incessant noise from traffic.  There are a few little hotels alongside. This hotel is awkward with the lift stoping midway between floors- meaning you have to go down about 4 steps from lift landing. Many things are falling off, more than tired, no water to drink, bad attitude generally. I think that on arrival when the guy tried to sell us trips to Sapa and the like we said we had booked already in Australia had put us on the 'couldn't care less' list.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: